Property Search

View

Kensington Park

Kensington Park is superbly located close to Orewa’s beautiful beach, shopping centre and fabulous bush walks, yet just 25mins north of the Auckland CBD.

Freehold titles give peace of mind and future investment advantages. Kensington Park boasts a variety of superbly finished homes to choose from: apartments, terraced and freestanding homes.

With facilities available to owners, including a gymnasium, heated pool, sauna and vege garden allotments, and with streets and reserves maintained to the highest of standards, residents could be forgiven for thinking they are living in a resort. Instead, they are home owners in one of New Zealand’s most liveable and award winning developments offering unbeatable location, facilities and lifestyle.

READ MORE

For Sale

Specifications

The
Location

Orewa Beach is a friendly resort town on the Hibiscus Coast just 25 minutes north of Auckland. The beach is one of the most beautiful in this fast growing region and is renowned as a safe, family swimming beach. The township is a thriving community that offers a variety of shops, cafes, restaurants and bars. Local attractions include a variety of Golf and Country clubs, Waiwera Thermal Pool complex; Puhoi Cheese factory; historic Puhoi village; an indoor ski slope, Snowplanet; indoor Go-Kart centre; Mini-golf; Horse treks; Miniature train rides; Movie theatres; Art galleries and a superb Marina at nearby Gulf Harbour.

Contact Us

Cheryl Whiting – AREINZ

Sales & Marketing Manager
cwhiting@southparkcorp.co.nz
Mobile
+64 21 976 221
Phone
+64 959 1003

Janine Whitehead

Legal Executive
legal@kensingtonpark.co.nz
Mobile
+64 21 120 1786
Phone
+64 9 421 1607

Holly Cassidy

Sales Assistant
hcassidy@southparkproperty.co.nz
Mobile
+64 21 682 742
Phone
+64 9 959 1003

Helen Wreaks

Sales Executive
hwreaks@southparkproperty.co.nz
Mobile
+64 21 420 313
Phone
+64 9 959 1003

Jaimee Durham

Sales Executive
jdurham@southparkproperty.co.nz
Mobile
+64 27 389 2989
Phone
+64 9 959 1003

Graeme Price

Sales Executive
gprice@southparkpropery.co.nz
Mobile
+64 27 493 0022
Phone
+64 9 959 1003

Peter Burn

Sales Executive
pburn@southparkproperty.co.nz
Mobile
+64 21 265 9697
Phone
+64 9 959 1003

Sandy McInnes

Sales Assistant
smcinnes@southparkproperty.co.nz
Mobile
+64 27 553 9300
Phone
+64 9 959 1003

Development Team